The Writing Process - http://prezi.com/32571/view/#1
911 Writers Block - http://www.webook.com/911writersblock
Big Huge Thesaurus - http://words.bighugelabs.com/
Concrete Poetry - http://www.wild-about-woods.org.uk/elearning/concretepoetry/
Instant Poetry Forms - http://ettcweb.lr.k12.nj.us/forms/newpoem.htm
Grammar Ninja - http://www.kwarp.com/portfolio/grammarninja.html
Build Yourself Wild - http://www.buildyourwildself.com/
Scholastic Story Starters - http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/storystarters/storystarter1.htm
Animoto - http://animoto.com/
Magnetic Poetry - http://www.magpo.com/kidspoetry/playonline.cfm
PicLits Inspired Picture Writing - http://www.piclits.com/compose_dragdrop.aspx
Read Write Think - http://www.readwritethink.org/student_mat/index.asp
Idiom Site - http://www.idiomsite.com/
Make Beliefs Comix - http://makebeliefscomix.com/
My Story Maker - http://www.carnegielibrary.org/kids/mystorymaker/mystorymaker.swf
Comic Creator - http://interactives.readwritethink.org/
Writing with Writers - http://teacher.scholastic.com/writewit/index.htm
Giggle Poetry - http://www.gigglepoetry.com/poetryclass.aspx
Poetry Express - http://www.poetryexpress.org/
Poetry 4 Kids - http://www.poetry4kids.com/
Writing Fix Poetry Prompts - http://writingfix.com/poetry_prompts.htm#brain
Shape Poetry - http://www.readwritethink.org/materials/shape/
The Story Starter, Jr. - http://www.thestorystarter.com/jr.htm
Great Source iWrite - http://www.greatsource.com/iwrite/index.html
Write Source Writing Topics - http://www.thewritesource.com/writing_topics/#ws_2000
Webspiration - http://mywebspiration.com/
Wordle - http://www.wordle.net/
ToonDoo - http://www.toondoo.com/
Ralph Fletcher Tips for Young Writers - http://www.ralphfletcher.com/tips.html
Lightning Bug - http://www.lightningbug.com.au/index.htm
Art Pad - http://artpad.art.com/artpad/painter/
BeFunky - http://www.befunky.com/
Writing Fix the Feeling Game - http://writingfix.com/forkids/feelinggame.htm
Bit Strips - http://www.bitstrips.com/
Rhyme Zone - http://www.rhymezone.com/
Poetry Idea Engine - http://teacher.scholastic.com/writewit/poetry/poetry_engine.htm
Writing Prompts - http://www.canteach.ca/elementary/prompts.html
Scrapblog - http://www.scrapblog.com/
Miniclips - http://www.miniclip.com/games/en/
Wacky Web Tales - http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Writing Adventures - http://ow.ly/hyYR
Lintor Make-a-Book - http://www.lintorpublishing.com/default.php
The Writing Fix - http://www.writingfix.com/
Rubistar - http://rubistar.4teachers.org/index.php
VoiceThread - http://voicethread.com/